Website Manager

Club Officers

Executive Board
President Bryce Parkhurst (elected on even years)

Executive Vice President
 Fernando Cabrera (elected on odd years)

Vice President
Tonette Placotaris (elected on odd years)

Treasurer -
Matt Geiger (elected on even years)

Secretary  (elected on odd years)

At Large Board Members (appointed by the executive board)

Rebecca Miller

Director of Coaching
Tim Hall

Field Coordinator
Steve Turner

Assistant Field Coordinator - Seth Toomey

Assistant Treasurer -
 To be filled

Uniform Coordinator
 Cynthia Nepa

Website & Social Media Administrator Michael Andreano

Academy Administrator - Amanda Williams

Fundraising and Community Outreach-  Anne Schott

ENCO is always seeking new people to get involved with the operations of the club.  Even if you can only donate time in small chunks or have a particular skill that would be of benefit to the club, we are also looking for volunteers to help outside of the board.

If you have interest to get involved with ENCO in any way please email [email protected]

Board Meetings are held the third Monday of each Month.  Elections are held at the Clubs General Meeting on the third Monday in January of each year.  

Copyright © 2020 ENCO United Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In